top of page


We are overseen by an elected board of three commissioners. Each term is for three years and is staggered so that townspeople vote each year to fill a term.

The Commissioners are the policy makers and they hire the General Manager. They are:

Emerson W. Wheeler, III 

Yvette M. Orell 

Michael Benoit

bottom of page